INLOGGEN

Adres en contactpersonen van ELTV

Adres tennispark

 

ELTV Eindhovense Lawn Tennis Vereniging
Koudenhovenseweg Noord 70
5631 AX Eindhoven
Telefoon: 040-281-3287

  

 

Contactpersonen

  

Voorzitter

    Rob Vonsée

voorzitter@eltv.nl

Secretaris (bestuur)

    Vacature

secretaris@eltv.nl

Ledenadministratie

    Detty Brinkman

ledenadministratie@eltv.nl

Accommodatie

    Yvonne van den Broek

accommodatie@eltv.nl

Jeugd

    Anneke Bramer

jeugd@eltv.nl

Penningmeester

    Cees Visser

penningmeester@eltv.nl

Technische Commissie

    Leo van Rooij

tc@eltv.nl

Evenementen

    Rob Vonsée

evenementen@eltv.nl

Competitieleiding

    Leo van Rooij

competitieleiding@eltv.nl 

Redactie

    Alexander Paalvast

redactie@eltv.nl

Webmaster

    Alexander Paalvast

webmaster@eltv.nl

Contributie

    Alexander Paalvast

contributie@eltv.nl

18-11-2012 | Contact | 48

ZOEKEN

HOOFDSPONSOR